Frosty Love Note from God

Ok, can you guess what this is? This is a closeup pic of frost. I had no idea this is what frost looked like closeup (until i snagged a cheapazoid macro lens off ebay and started looking for things to take pics of with my macro). I was amazed at God’s unique beauty in His Creation. I felt like this frost on our front door one morning was a little gift from God. I felt like he was sharing with me that He cares about the little stuff. He cares about me and though I can’t see it (or don’t look close enough) His loving Hand is everywhere. He created the Universe, He created me, and He’s got the stuff I worry about all under control. Thank you, Lord, for your little love note of frost. 🙂

door blog

Leave a Reply

