The Ts

I learned a lot about cows this session in this gorgeous pasture setting, and I was even licked for the first time by a sweet calf. I had a lot of fun photographing you guys. The last one cracks me up! “Where’s J?”  🙂

You are a very special family. Praying for your family and J’s upcoming surgery. Here are some verses that gave us comfort during our son’s hospitalization. God be with you!

Be still before the LORD and wait patiently for him…Psalm 37:7

In my distress I called upon the LORD, and cried unto my God: he heard my voice out of his temple, and my cry came before him, even into his ears. Psalm 18:6

When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee. Isaiah 43:2

Leave a Reply

